The Whole 30 Adventure

Ariel and Jenny take-on The Whole 30 challenge

Updated Menus From Ariel January 14, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — askuykendall @ 11:17 pm

These past few days have gotten away from me! Planning to hop back into my daily blogging routine!!!

As much as I love eggs, I wanted to add something into my breakfast routine to mix things up a bit! I made a Southwestern Frittata (click the link for the recipe). This recipe is delicious!! And so filling. So I’ve been eating this for breakfast the past few mornings.

I have also made 2 other fantastic, filling recipes!!! They are:

Fish “Tacos”  These were indescribably good!!! You use cabbage leaves as the “taco”. I marinated the fish for about 7 hours and it tasted so delicious. I also topped mine with homemade guacamole instead of avocado, onion, and tomato slices like the recipe recommended. I can’t emphasize how good this was! I’ll definitely be making it again!

Chocolate Chili Again, can’t emphasize how good this was! Extremely filling, not too spicy, it was wonderful! I’d make this again too!!

Ok, no more missing my daily updates!! Pinky Promise!

 

 

2 Responses to “Updated Menus From Ariel”

  1. Glad you liked the Chocolate Chili… thanks for the shout out! And Happy New Year!

  2. Brianne Says:

    Thanks for checking out my Paleo Fish Tacos recipe! So glad you enjoyed… Have a great day!


Leave a Reply

